Contact Us

Kiplinger & Co., CPAs, LLC

15300 Pearl Road, Suite 200
Strongsville, Ohio 44136
Main Number 440-238-0222
Fax 440-238-5294

Principals

Richard B. Kiplinger, CPA/PFS, CFP
Email kip@kiplingerco.com

Donald W. James, CPA/PFS, CFP
Email don@kiplingerco.com

Brian K. Kiplinger, CPA
Email brian@kiplingerco.com

Professional Staff

Lynda K. Bryda, CPA
Email lynda@kiplingerco.com

Melissa Zanzano
Email melissa@kiplingerco.com

Karen Novak, CPA
Email  knovak@kiplingerco.com

Elizabeth Piper
Email elizabeth@kiplingerco.com

Adria Bond, CPA
Email  adria@kiplingerco.com

Susan Baughman, CPA
Email susan@kiplingerco.com

Administrative Staff

Tamara Jones
Email tamara@kiplingerco.com

Lisa Meaney
Email lisa@kiplingerco.com